Book

Select your location below:

Ticket Hall Christmas opening hours

Monday 23rd December | 03:00 pm – 01:00 am

Tuesday 24th December | 01:00 pm – 09:00 pm

Wednesday 25th December | CLOSED  

Thursday 26th December | CLOSED

Friday 27th December | 03:00 pm – 01:00 am

Saturday 28th December | 12:00 pm – 01:00 am

Sunday 29th December | 12:00 pm – 10:00 pm

Monday 30th December | 03:00 pm – 01:00 am

Tuesday 31st December | 08:00 pm  – 03:00 am

Wednesday 1st January | 12:00 pm – 01:00 am

Thursday 2nd January | 12:00 pm – 01:00 am

Friday 3rd January | 12:00 pm – 01:00 am

Saturday 4th January | 12:00 pm – 01:00 am

Sunday 5th January | 12:00 pm -10:00 pm